Babies Class - Birth to 8 months only

Michelle Jamail
Heartsong Music (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM
09/12/17 - 12/05/17 (12 weeks)

Register

A child is never too young to hear and respond to music or language! This version of our program has been especially designed to introduce babies from birth through 8 months and their parents and other caregivers to the Music Together® experience. The music activities are based on cutting-edge research and have been carefully chosen to suit you and your baby.  You will meet other parents of newborns and learn some fascinating musical activities that you can recreate with your baby at home. The song collections are adapted specifically for the needs of infants and represent a balanced and rich vocabulary of music and movement for your baby's development and for your whole family to enjoy. 

Please click on our Demo Scheduler or call us at 371-9506 to sign up to attend a free sample class!

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 12:00 PM
09/19/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 12:00 PM
09/26/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 12:00 PM
10/03/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 12:00 PM
10/10/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 12:00 PM
10/17/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 12:00 PM
10/24/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 12:00 PM
10/31/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 12:00 PM
11/07/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 12:00 PM
11/14/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 12:00 PM
11/21/17    <None> Tuesday (Closed for Thanksgiving Break) 11/21/17 (Closed for Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 12:00 PM
12/05/17    12:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 12:00 PM